The Chaos Inside

mdf

Google image

Life is amusing,
I want people to understand just that.
It is easy to live a contradiction,
Always split into two, all at once.

I wanted to write an angry poem,
To people who won’t read.
Every day am nostalgic of tomorrow;
Sometimes am happiest I’ve ever been,
But also the saddest, a clear contradiction;
Just like hating everything and nothing,
Always split into two, all at once.

Dreaming of tomorrow, I pray for simplicity
In my thoughts, I want to feel alive in a world
Meant for hell, I want to make peace, with the
Chaos that lives inside me;

Mindful Edward™

Leave a Reply

