Hidden love

I bet this has happened to you; and even if you don’t accept it is real and happens to many people to love someone  that you can’t have, though painful it is what makes life interesting and beautiful.

Hidden love

I love someone, but that someone
Doesn’t know.
Her brown eyes melt me down
Every time she looks at me.

Every time I look at her my heart
Feels like a salvo and her svelte
Figure removes every day
Stultification.

Her smile, smell and style makes me
More and more in love every time
I come across her.

But my love is in vain as someone else
Has her heart; and I will..; and always
Be, nothing but a friend.

Mindful Edward™

Leave a Reply

